I am hoping to get a little crowdsourcing love here. 

I am working on a project and am seeking fresh new real estate social media and blogging talent.  It can of course be someone who has been doing it for a long time and just isn’t known to me, that is still fresh to me. If you know anyone who you think is interesting, insightful, doing something new or using the platforms well, would you mind pointing them out in the comments below?  Sharing them with me and here shares them with everyone. I would love to find at least 20 “fresh” people (fresh is open to interpretation).

There are two purposes to this.  The first is that I want to connect with those people and read their blogs.  The other is an opportunity to be a on real estate panel at an upcoming event.

The more the merrier!! I hope you all can help.

