A friend recently pointed out that I was answering a lot of questions about real estate from friends and followers in the social media circle.  I thought it was fun, I love talking about real estate – it truly is my passion and my hot button.  It was also pointed out that I was often answering the same questions over and over.  I hadn’t even considered that.

Then next logical step in the discussion I was having with the same friend was to try to answer them in my blog (and I was also told to consolidate my blogs, I will work on that).  So I am going to start doing that. I am going to start taking some of the questions and answering them not via email, but on the blog.

Not only that – I have a lot of really amazing friends in Social Media who are incredible real estate professionals, who also write great stuff – I am going to share some of their answers and their amazing blogs, I think there is never enough to know about real estate for the consumer, and since real estate is really different market by market, one opinion in Delaware can not necessarily help someone in San Francisco.  The more information shared, the better.  I am going to start compiling a list of some of my friends blogs to share too.

I hope people will enjoy this, and I love to get your questions, so keep them coming!  It seems there are a lot of misunderstandings about what a real estate professional, or REALTOR can offer, and how we work.

Just DM me, and I will get you the right email address to send a question to. =)

