And I am a Twitter addict. I could stop. I might stop. It is up to you all.

Starting Tuesday, we will be launching #50kfor50k to raise funds for Mothers Fighting For Others (www.mffo.org), the charity created by Rocky Turner (@headmutha).  I will be ceasing all Tweeting before 50,000 (at 49,999) until we can raise $50,000 for MFFO. Then on the opposite end of the spectrum…

I have heard rumors that some of my friends would find it amusing to shut me down for good, I can take it, so I say – YOU raise $50,000 first, and I will let the account go dormant.

Today, my tweet number jumped up 1,000.  Therefore emergency Twitter conservation is in place.  I will be tweeting on another account, protected, to answer any @replies.  Look for me to follow you from there…

Thanks, hope we can do it!! 400 tweets to go. =) By April 20!

