Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to my new site, as it evolves and develops I hope it will serve you well and you will find value in the information I share about our marketplace, and the Real Estate industry in general.

Maya J. Paveza

Maya J. Paveza

I always welcome questions, so if you have questions about Delaware or Pennsylvania Real Estate, please let me know.

Some of my areas of expertise include: Estate Homes, Short Sale properties, Investment properties, Distance Commuting.  My geographical area of preference is Brandywine Hundred, Pike Creek, Greenville/Montchanin/Centreville, Hockessin and Newark in Delaware, and Lower Chester County (up to 926), and selective parts of Delaware County Pennsylvania. This does not mean I am limited in assiting you, I can help you find an Agent and/or REALTOR anywhere in the world, and have a very strong person network across the USA to help you get the best customer service possible.  To me it is ALL about Customer Service.

IDX will be coming soon.

